For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airport Pickups London

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2009 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9469

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airport Pickups London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I’ve used APL cars several times and they always provide excellent service for affordable prices. They’re my go to choice.
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a great service. Nice drivers and very clean cars.
    Will definitely use this company again.
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 11:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional service, definitely use the service again.
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 11:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic experiance fantastic driver great to chat to with loads of knowledge car was immaculate!!! i will definitely use this company again and will be recommending to everyone i know from Scotland that travels to London to use them !!
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My driver was polite and friendly as very efficient.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and helpful driver.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    was a great experience wish we had used similar services in Europe as there were 5 of us travelling together it was very difficult to find a taxi big enough whenever we had to get to the airport.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 15:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you, your sevice was great
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 14:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect in every way. Fantastic driver, car, follow-up. Incredibly impressive service. Hugely impressed.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 11:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very very happy with whole experience..driver at airport waiting even though flight landed early and we had asked for a 15min after landing pick up.. Very clean comfortable car .. And driver was very polite and chatted away to us.. Thanks for making our trip easy and stress free .
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 11:02

Airport Pickups London

  • Airport Pickups London (APL Cars) is a leading provider of London Airport taxi service provider. Reliable, comfortable and cheap Heathrow to Gatwick and Gatwick to Heathrow taxi transfers booked via our secure website, in just a few clicks.

  • Address:

    Airport Pickups London
    Challenge House, Suite 108, 616 Mitcham
    CR0 3AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442086887744
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yila
  • Partner ID:
    3293760D1A9B2AA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9469
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-20 at 12:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9043 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: