For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airport Pickups London

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1561 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9021

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airport Pickups London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Airport pickup service. Driver went out of his way to ensure we were dropped at the correct hotel entrance that was operational at the time of arrival in the late evening.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My driver was excellent and the service worked perfectly. Thank you!!!
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was extremely kind and courteous
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish with communication pick up etc, both our flights outbound and inbound were delayed but that didn’t phase them and on both flights they were there waiting for us, our driver was professional and very courteous taking our luggage from us as soon as we arrived at the airport and the interior of his vehicle was immaculate with complimentary water and sweets.
    I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a professional and courteous service.
    Keep up the good work.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always from APL , on time pickups in clean cars with friendly efficient drivers. I regularly transfer between LGW and LHR and wouldn’t use anyone else.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great wonderful driver (socks).
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 08:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On time, professional and high quality cars and drivers.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 07:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 16:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the services your drives provided.
    I well be telling my friends and family about your company.
    Thank so much.

    Kind regards.

    ***
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 09:33

Airport Pickups London

  • Airport Pickups London (APL Cars) is a leading provider of London Airport taxi service provider. Reliable, comfortable and cheap Heathrow to Gatwick and Gatwick to Heathrow taxi transfers booked via our secure website, in just a few clicks.

  • Address:

    Airport Pickups London
    Challenge House, Suite 108, 616 Mitcham
    CR0 3AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442086887744
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yila
  • Partner ID:
    3293760D1A9B2AA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9021
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 12:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8635 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: