For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airport Pickups London

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 436 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7460

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airport Pickups London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the booking process. It was simple and quick.
    My decision to make booking was mainly influenced by the reviews. Unfortunately, my experience is far from my expectation.
    To begin with, no one greeted us at the arrival hall of Heathrow airport; could not find any one carrying a sign board with my name. When I tried to retrieve the telephone number to call 'Airport-Pickup", then some one approached us with a sign board with my name on it.
    Secondly, we have a rocking journey to our destination. The driver for unknown reason always hit the brake at the last moment throughout the entire journey. One good thing about this last minute brake is that it kept us awake after the 15 hours of flying.
     
    on 2016-10-21 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service! Will use this company every time.
     
    on 2016-09-22 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased. Driver arrived on time to both pick us up from home & from the airport on our return. Pleased with car, driving & driver. Would recommend & would defiantly use again. Thanks
     
    on 2016-07-02 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with our driver thank you
     
    on 2016-06-08 at 09:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver was a little late due to heavy traffic. Service was good and accomplished what it was intended to achieve.
    Thanks.
     
    on 2016-06-04 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was happy with this service. I will use it again when I visit London.
     
    on 2016-05-30 at 00:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with your service
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 03:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order. Arrived on time. Perfect service.
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 02:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An expensive solution but worth every penny!
    Courteous and efficient service, always on time and easy to locate in a crowded arrivals hall.
     
    on 2016-05-25 at 00:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were extremely satisfied with the excellent service we received. Our driver was right where they said he would be. This was our first time at Heathrow and a bit confusing. It was reassuring to see my name in bold letters on his placard. The car was spacious and clean and our driver was very professional and exhibited mature driving skills on our way down to Southampton. We returned from our cruise 12 days later, but discovered that we had been assigned a different pier for debarkation. As we exited the hall we saw again a gentleman with our name on his placard. Not until we were safely on our way back to Heathrow did we discover in our conversation with our driver that he had had a bit of a difficulty in finding us. Somehow the Cruise line information in our pick-up sheet had been omitted and he only had the name of the ship to go on. After stopping at the original arrival pier he was able to ascertain our Cruise line name and the correct debarkation pier. He even tried to call us on our phone, but we had given our home phone to the company and not a cellphone number to reach us. We made it back to Heathrow in excellent time after a very relaxing drive. Overall we think our driver handled the situation like a true professional and will definitely use Airport Pickups London again, should we be on another cruise out of Southampton. We highly recommend them and will not hesitate to refer them to our friends.

    ***
     
    on 2016-05-24 at 22:41

Airport Pickups London

  • Address:

    Airport Pickups London
    Challenge House, Suite 108, 616 Mitcham
    CR0 3AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442086887744
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yila
  • Partner ID:
    3293760D1A9B2AA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7460
  • Last Updated:
    2016-10-21 at 11:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7168 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: