For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airport Pickups London

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1164 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8622

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airport Pickups London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Drivers on time, polite, and provide excellent information. Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived on time, drove carefully and safely, courteous as can be. Thanks
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 14:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service from the Office staff to take our booking and organise everything very quickly and efficiently.
    A pleasure to work with.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have nothing to grumble about. We used airport pickups 4 times in he last 2 years. I recommend them without reservations . Tops for punctuality, courtesy and cost.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have nothing to grumble about. We used airport pickups 4 times in he last 2 years. I recommend them without reservations . Tops for punctuality, courtesy and cost.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was very nice but finding him was not easy. We were told that he would meet us at the Costa Coffee place near Eurostar St. Pancras and he would have a sign with our name on it. We had a fair amount of luggage and it was no easy thing maneouvering amongst the crowds. We got there and waited then got a call saying he was across from Kings Cross waiting for us. Eventually, after several more telephone calls, we connected with him after retracing our steps, with luggage, and he was waiting for us outside the other end of the station! Once in the cab the ride was fine and the driver was very efficient. It would be very helpful if the person taking the booking and giving instructions made sure that the driver was also notified!
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 11:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from booking to arrival! Easy and swift.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    pick up is on time.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was a true gentleman, courteous and ever so helpful with the luggage. The service itself is really easy to book, consistently reliable and the best value for money. I would thoroughly recommend them.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 10:10

Airport Pickups London

  • Airport Pickups London (APL Cars) is a leading provider of London Airport taxi service provider. Reliable, comfortable and cheap Heathrow to Gatwick and Gatwick to Heathrow taxi transfers booked via our secure website, in just a few clicks.

  • Address:

    Airport Pickups London
    Challenge House, Suite 108, 616 Mitcham
    CR0 3AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442086887744
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yila
  • Partner ID:
    3293760D1A9B2AA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8622
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 18:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8228 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: