For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airport Pickups London

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 799 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8257

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airport Pickups London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service I received was excellent and the booking procedure was very straightforward. The driver arrived before our pick up time and was very nice. Overall a pleasant experience and great value for money.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had excellent drivers on both ends of our journey. We will definitely recommend you to friends
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Taxi was prompt. Driver was courteous and helpful.
    Can very near and clean
    Over all experience was very nice
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver was on time, very polite and got me to my destination safely. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The car was suitable and the driver was excellent
    He came on time and dropped us off early although he drive very carefully and within speed limits
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 09:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very good driver. Right on time and quick trip to Heathrow with no problems.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 01:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver was early for pick up and courteous and helpful.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Car arrival at airports 45 minutes after landing is too long for clients with no check in baggage. Clients with carry-on usually need only 15-30 minutes to appear at arrival halls.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 15:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect in every way.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    He was at the Costa counter at T5 as described,was courteous and took us promptly to our hotel.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 07:10

Airport Pickups London

  • Airport Pickups London (APL Cars) is a leading provider of London Airport taxi service provider. Reliable, comfortable and cheap Heathrow to Gatwick and Gatwick to Heathrow taxi transfers booked via our secure website, in just a few clicks.

  • Address:

    Airport Pickups London
    Challenge House, Suite 108, 616 Mitcham
    CR0 3AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442086887744
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yila
  • Partner ID:
    3293760D1A9B2AA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8257
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 11:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7886 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: