For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airport Pickups London

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1774 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10133

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airport Pickups London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Drivers were excellent - on time and very professional - plan to use this company on my next trip to Oxford and London.
     
    on 2018-08-01 at 07:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our driver was excellent, he arrived early and was very helpful.
     
    on 2018-07-21 at 02:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. They sent me several e-mail reminders in the days immediately before he date of our pick up. On the day of our pick up the driver was right on time and exactly where we were told he would be. He drove well, the car was clean, and we got where we were going on time. Very pleased. Thank you!
     
    on 2018-07-20 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended. Pickup was smooth despite a flight arrival delay. Friendly driver and swift service. No hassles - highly recommend.
     
    on 2018-07-20 at 13:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Only got 4 (and not 5) stars as arrived late. Great car, great driver, careful, polite, excellent.
     
    on 2018-07-20 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our driver arrived early, was very helpful, and the ride itself was very smooth between our Oxford hotel and Heathrow. The only small suggestion is that it would be good to get an email confirmation the day before when picking up from a hotel. I was nervous when I didn't know for sure someone would get me from the hotel (if your taxi doesn't come to the airport there are many options, but the risk of arriving late for a flight means clear communication from hotel pickup is important). The woman was very helpful and called me as soon as a driver was assigned the morning of the pick up, but I had expected email confirmation the day before.
     
    on 2018-07-19 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, professional & always on time.
     
    on 2018-07-19 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver was extremely rude
     
    on 2018-07-19 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good driver. We felt very safe.
     
    on 2018-07-18 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    really helpful and kind driver
     
    on 2018-07-18 at 09:10

Airport Pickups London

  • Airport Pickups London (APL Cars) is a leading provider of London Airport taxi service provider. Reliable, comfortable and cheap Heathrow to Gatwick and Gatwick to Heathrow taxi transfers booked via our secure website, in just a few clicks.

  • Address:

    Airport Pickups London
    Challenge House, Suite 108, 616 Mitcham
    CR0 3AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442086887744
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yila
  • Partner ID:
    3293760D1A9B2AA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10133
  • Last Updated:
    2018-08-01 at 07:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9666 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: