For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airport Pickups London

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2424 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9885

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airport Pickups London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and communication. We did have a problem on our return trip and waited over an hour for our driver Hopefully this was a one off
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 11:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service.
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was a lovely fellow and made contact with me to ensure we found each other in the airport. Awesome service and I would highly recommend it!
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was hands down the best service we ever had in London! Warmly recommended.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 08:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent as always
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 18:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    awesome driver and total service was rewarding.
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problem at all and A very Nice car Quick and drive from lhr to lgw
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing, excellent
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very profesioal and prompt service
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 08:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This time I was very satisfied with the driver. I used your service multiple times but the experience was really the best this time.
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 22:03

Airport Pickups London

  • Airport Pickups London (APL Cars) is a leading provider of London Airport taxi service provider. Reliable, comfortable and cheap Heathrow to Gatwick and Gatwick to Heathrow taxi transfers booked via our secure website, in just a few clicks.

  • Address:

    Airport Pickups London
    Challenge House, Suite 108, 616 Mitcham
    CR0 3AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442086887744
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yila
  • Partner ID:
    3293760D1A9B2AA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9885
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-20 at 11:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9435 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: