For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airport Pickups London

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2166 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10071

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airport Pickups London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver was 45 minutes late !!
    He was incorrectly waiting at international arrivals. It was clearly recorded we were arriving from Glasgow.
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 13:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for your excellent service
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Car service, have used them for the last 3 years. Always early, curtous, professional. Will keep using them for sure. LHR best priced
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 06:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2018-06-21 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What a fantastic service. Our driver was waiting for us in the exact spot we had been told he would be. He was very friendly and impeccably dressed. The car was spotless and very comfortable. Our journey to *** was very enjoyable and more so because of the drivers excellent driving skills. I am a very nervous passenger and dislike the motorways because of the speed but at no time during the journey did I feel uncomfortable. I highly rate and recommend the company and the driver.
     
    on 2018-06-21 at 09:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Both drivers were very professional and on time.
     
    on 2018-06-21 at 02:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great and on time, we used them 3 times for our recent trip
     
    on 2018-06-20 at 18:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our flight was late and the driver was waiting for us as promised. Very business like, easy and quick walk from arrivals area to car. Car was spacious and very clean. Driver was excellent and demonstrated safe driving skills in London rush hour traffic. Highly recommend over the tube or waiting in a taxi line.
     
    on 2018-06-20 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All Airport Pick Up staff drivers and administrative staff most helpful and efficient.
     
    on 2018-06-20 at 07:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was on time and very polite. The auto however had a cigarette smell to it. Other than that it would have received an excellent rating.
     
    on 2018-06-18 at 22:55

Airport Pickups London

  • Airport Pickups London (APL Cars) is a leading provider of London Airport taxi service provider. Reliable, comfortable and cheap Heathrow to Gatwick and Gatwick to Heathrow taxi transfers booked via our secure website, in just a few clicks.

  • Address:

    Airport Pickups London
    Challenge House, Suite 108, 616 Mitcham
    CR0 3AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442086887744
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yila
  • Partner ID:
    3293760D1A9B2AA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10071
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-22 at 13:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9608 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: