For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Accent Clothing

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 141 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 725

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Accent Clothing

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***

    I ordered some jeans and cardigan for my weekend away! The cardigan was too small, so I returned that before I left. I've already got a pair of Lux Replay jeans in the size I ordered, so when my new ones arrived I pulled off the labels and packed them. Unfortunately I hadn't realised that they were the wrong size until I took them off on my second day! I had been sent a 27 instead of 28!!! Obviously that's not what I expected or ordered! Please could someone call me on my mobile *** to discuss this further many thanks ***
    Comment from accentclothing.com :
    We’re sorry to hear this has happened and thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

    As discussed on the telephone just now you are welcome to return the jeans without the label for either a full refund or swap for an alternate pair.

    Once again, we’re very sorry for the inconvenience cause and we’re currently investigating as to how/why this error has occurred to ensure this doesn’t happen again in the future.

    If there are any further issues or you have any questions please feel free to give us a call on 0113 234 6767.

    Kind regards,
    Nathan
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant bargains very good service
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 23:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    perfect thanks
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 21:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and product at good price
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very goodby
     
    on 2017-07-18 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't pick anything to improve it but definitely recommend shopping at accent
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service - item arrived babe this day as promised via tracked delivery
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 08:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    FANTASTIC .. perfect items, perfect service and delivered next morning, what more can you ask for
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 06:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would thoroughly recommend Accent Clothing and will definitely use again! Nudie jeans were fantastic quality and a great fit.
    Had a bit of an issue with the DPD delivery, but *** did everything within his power to put it right.
     
    on 2017-07-08 at 21:46

Accent Clothing

  • Accent Clothing is a family run business that has been providing high quality designer clothing for over 31 years.

  • Address:

    Accent Clothing
    11-13 Queens Arcade
    LS1 6LF, Leeds

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 44 113 234 6767
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schneider
  • Partner ID:
    2306738FC3CA1A5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    725
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-25 at 14:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 708 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: