For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Accent Clothing

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 169 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 693

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Accent Clothing

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered on a Saturday night, my order was processed on the Monday and arrived Tuesday, so nice speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 21:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good service straight to the point and I like it !!

     
    on 2017-02-20 at 12:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I appreciate that sale items sell out very quickly however it would be a better service if the site was maintained more efficiently and if items were sold out the they were removed from sale, I've been shopping at Accent for over 10 years and I love the service inside the shop and we're always very well looked after, good luck with the on line service.
    Fantastic shop !!!!!
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the service i received was despicable. I placed my order and everything went through fine- then i only received one of my items. I didnt get any email to say my items were out of stock, but they still took my money.
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always keen to help
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 10:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was all very smooth
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 06:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did order two items, received only one, no explanation why and what is even more strange that the second item still available on the website; I don't understand. Delivery was quick and free, well if you spend enough money.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 22:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the lightening fast international delivery and excellent customer service I received. If there is any improvements to be made, it would be in reduced international shipping fee. I understand it's expensive to ship overseas, however, something like GBP 9 to Australia would make my shopping from your website more frequent. Thanks
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 11:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My husband absolutely loves your clothing and only ever buys his jeans from Accent Clothing.
    - High quality clothing
    - Could improve by stocking more jeans of each size
    - Advertise sales in a more attractive way
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 08:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have to be honest I had never heard of accent clothing before,but the service was spot on,order updates,quick dispatch and a safe secure parcel.have definitely added them to my bookmarks for future visits.
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 14:27

Accent Clothing

  • Accent Clothing is a family run business that has been providing high quality designer clothing for over 31 years.

  • Address:

    Accent Clothing
    11-13 Queens Arcade
    LS1 6LF, Leeds

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 44 113 234 6767
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schneider
  • Partner ID:
    2306738FC3CA1A5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    693
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-21 at 21:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 678 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: