For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Accent Clothing

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 165 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 702

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Accent Clothing

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service every time, second to none.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Commande rapidement traitée et livrée
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website, website, website: slow, buggy and infuriating!
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy and quick, perfect
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was happy with the coat I ordered and it arrived very quickly, even though it was an international order. It would be great to be able to have more information about the clothes listed.
     
    on 2017-03-04 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think you website needs updating. The models used make the clothes look a bit old fashioned. Your service was excellent and I was very pleased with the jeans that I bought from you.
     
    on 2017-03-01 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy online transaction and fast delivery. Great sale!
     
    on 2017-03-01 at 12:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt service and good delivery (next day).
     
    on 2017-02-28 at 12:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    you can specify the country where the product is made.
    You can specify recommendations on the garment label on the site.
    I recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-02-26 at 12:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered on a Saturday night, my order was processed on the Monday and arrived Tuesday, so nice speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 21:43

Accent Clothing

  • Accent Clothing is a family run business that has been providing high quality designer clothing for over 31 years.

  • Address:

    Accent Clothing
    11-13 Queens Arcade
    LS1 6LF, Leeds

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 44 113 234 6767
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schneider
  • Partner ID:
    2306738FC3CA1A5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    702
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 14:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 686 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: