For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 999inks

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 3837 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 35771

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 999inks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service.
     
    on 2018-05-21 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 2018-05-20 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i found the service helpful but would rather speak to a person
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 09:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from 999 Inks on many occasions and as usual the service was second to none, my Ink Cartridges arrived within a couple of days. No improvement necessary as far as I am concerned.
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY AND WELL PACKAGED.
    WOULD RECOMMEND.
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 19:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems, service good
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 19:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service fast and reasonable prices
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used 999 inks a few times now and will continue to do so. The products are reasonably priced and they keep you well informed. Most importantly the despatch and delivery service is quick and efficient.
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 12:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent value for money
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 07:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not received this order and sent an email saying this last week - can someone please get back to me
     
    on 2018-05-15 at 14:05

999inks

  • 999inks is one of the leading suppliers of ink cartridges and laser toner in the United Kingdom. Based in London, committed to bringing you premium quality Inkjet & Laser Printer Cartridges from all major brands at the lowest prices with free delivery, same day dispatch and 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

  • Address:

    999inks (ECOM TRADING LIMITED)
    70-72 Victoria Road
    HA4 0AH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 257 5100
    Fax: 020 7117 3133
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    999inks
  • Partner ID:
    NH41WW91JM8S7NU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    35771
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-21 at 09:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 34638 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: