For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 999inks

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 4206 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 31934

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 999inks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quick service
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered repalcement cartridges for my Epson WF3520 series printer.The cartridges fitted perfectly but unfortunately did not print.I have not returned them but it would appear my printer will only accept genuine Epson cartridges.
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service of my order was very good but . . .

    Despite endless attempts by me over three years, including phone calls as well as emails, you are still sending sales emails to my old address and never to my current address, as above.
    ***
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 12:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service good product at a reasonable price
     
    on 2017-04-14 at 20:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with my order which was an excellent price, quick delivery and my printer accepts the different cartridges with no problem.
     
    on 2017-04-06 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a pleasure to deal with 999. The staff are so helpful.
     
    on 2017-04-05 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and price. Keep up the great work!
     
    on 2017-04-05 at 03:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast and good services.
     
    on 2017-04-04 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service would definitely recommend
     
    on 2017-04-04 at 19:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service,reasonable price and they actually work!! not like some others!! Thank you :)
     
    on 2017-04-04 at 18:20

999inks

  • 999inks is one of the leading suppliers of ink cartridges and laser toner in the United Kingdom. Based in London, committed to bringing you premium quality Inkjet & Laser Printer Cartridges from all major brands at the lowest prices with free delivery, same day dispatch and 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

  • Address:

    999inks (ECOM TRADING LIMITED)
    70-72 Victoria Road
    HA4 0AH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 257 5100
    Fax: 020 7117 3133
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    999inks
  • Partner ID:
    NH41WW91JM8S7NU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    31934
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-24 at 19:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 31120 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: