For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: 999inks


4.6  /  5

Calculated from 3332 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 35080

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 999inks

  • Customer review

    /  5
    One of the cartridges were faulty on arrival. When I contacted the customer service department they were apologetic and said that they will help to resolve the issue.

    This has been resolved but I would have expected the replacement cartridge to have been shipped 1st Class rather than 2nd Class as I was inconvenienced for another three days.

    on 2018-03-21 at 14:46
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Service was very prompt and inks are excellent....thank you
    on 2018-03-21 at 13:44
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service
    on 2018-03-21 at 13:28
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great fast service as normal & very competitive prices.
    on 2018-03-21 at 12:51
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Arrived quickly and unlike other suppliers I have tried - these inks actually worked in my printer!!
    on 2018-03-20 at 21:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Order dispatched and arrived very quickly.
    Have not yet used the toners - but if quality of packaging/toner cartridge is anything to go by - then ink should be of good quality too
    on 2018-03-20 at 19:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Every time I deal with this company the service is always the same Excellent.
    on 2018-03-20 at 18:39
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very satisfied with the service thank you.
    on 2018-03-20 at 18:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    999 inks - the greatest things since sliced bread - orders quickly attended to ***

    Would recommend to others, as I have already done.
    on 2018-03-20 at 14:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered and quickly received by post within a couple of days.
    on 2018-03-20 at 13:11


  • 999inks is one of the leading suppliers of ink cartridges and laser toner in the United Kingdom. Based in London, committed to bringing you premium quality Inkjet & Laser Printer Cartridges from all major brands at the lowest prices with free delivery, same day dispatch and 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

  • Address:

    70-72 Victoria Road
    HA4 0AH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 257 5100
    Fax: 020 7117 3133
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-21 at 14:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 34005 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: