For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 999inks

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 4361 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 32309

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 999inks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** i do think the prices are good also delivery was prompt.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 15:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time I have used 999.com good service and even sent email how to use cartridge as not type approved. No one else has ever done this well done
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no improvements needed
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased 4 Brother High yield colour cartridges, in the various colours needed, would have preferred a set to be available in the high yield as they do with their standard versions. Haven't tried the actual inks yet but if they are anything like the black replacement cartridge we purchased previously then i'm happy. Easy to find what your looking for on the site too. Very good price and free postage, would recommend.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a prompt, efficient service. The order procedure is straightforward and easy to follow. I would happily recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A first rate high speed service. This was the first time that I had use 999 but certainly will be my first choice in the future.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks for the great price and service
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi

    Unfortuntely I would not recommend as I put the ink catridge in my printer and cartridge light never came on. Seems the product is duff.

    Ended up having to buy an original from PC World.

    regards
    ***
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery and customer service very good.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:39

999inks

  • 999inks is one of the leading suppliers of ink cartridges and laser toner in the United Kingdom. Based in London, committed to bringing you premium quality Inkjet & Laser Printer Cartridges from all major brands at the lowest prices with free delivery, same day dispatch and 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

  • Address:

    999inks (ECOM TRADING LIMITED)
    70-72 Victoria Road
    HA4 0AH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 257 5100
    Fax: 020 7117 3133
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    999inks
  • Partner ID:
    NH41WW91JM8S7NU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    32309
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 16:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 31460 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: