For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boost Social

 

/  5

Calculated from 7 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boost Social

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well Done My ratings improved within a couple of weeks.
     
    on 2021-03-15 at 07:38
    Following an order made on 2021-03-15 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    FANTASTIC team. So helpful, very switched on and has taught me so much about social media. Highly recommend. *** was a pleasure to deal with and make me feel like part of the Boost Social family. Why go anywhere else?
     
    on 2021-03-12 at 03:28
    Following an order made on 2021-03-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They did our website revamp in 24 hours to be compliant and it was no bother for them Great work
    Thank you!
     
    on 2021-03-11 at 06:22
    Following an order made on 2021-03-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If I could make keet mine permanently I would so amazing
     
    on 2021-03-11 at 06:21
    Following an order made on 2021-03-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Anuag is my hero!
     
    on 2021-03-11 at 06:00
    Following an order made on 2021-03-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is a sweetheart! Very professional and an expert in her role. Very trustworthy, would strongly recommend her services!
     
    on 2021-03-11 at 02:41
    Following an order made on 2021-03-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Elisha has improved our FB page out of sight and increased our numbers dramatically. Highly recommend.
     
    on 2021-03-11 at 02:38
    Following an order made on 2021-03-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great marketing ideas to increase our reach ,very professional and on point and looking forward to working with the team.
    ***
     
    on 2020-06-01 at 03:47
    Following an order made on 2020-06-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the team at Boost Social they just get me.
     
    on 2020-01-22 at 01:18
    Following an order made on 2020-01-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Big thanks for helping me out with my social media for my company.
     
    on 2019-03-06 at 03:08
    Following an order made on 2019-03-05 

Boost Social

  • Boost Reviews reseller account

  • Address:

    Boost Social
    Level 9 - 12/14 Marine Parade
    4215 southport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Partner ID:
    931D0C15BBEDB67
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16
  • Last Updated:
    2021-03-15 at 07:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up