For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boost Social

 

/  5

Calculated from 28 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 44

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boost Social

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Boost Social are honest, reliable and friendly, I am always seeing results which is what all businesses want right, more customers.
     
    on 2022-06-08 at 06:56
    Following an order made on 2022-06-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommend! Great bunch of people, with proven systems in place to get honest feedback from your customers. It allows businesses of all shapes and sizes a platform to build their online reputation with ease.
     
    on 2022-06-08 at 06:55
    Following an order made on 2022-06-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Boost Social is an excellent and valuable source for any business! Highly recommend getting on board!
     
    on 2022-06-08 at 06:54
    Following an order made on 2022-06-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What a pleasure it was working with *** and ***! They made the process of creating my digital footprint easy and stress-free. I’m not fluent in this space at all so their creative ideas were very helpful. I would highly recommend the team to anyone looking to make your business stand out from the pack. Cheers guys thanks again. ***
     
    on 2022-06-07 at 08:37
    Following an order made on 2022-06-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using Boost Social to boost our company's online presence for 2 years now. I am so pleased with the results and as a bonus, it has helped me gather customer feedback for my needs. It's a win-win
     
    on 2022-06-07 at 08:35
    Following an order made on 2022-06-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Boost Social has been handling our reviews and helping us find out what the customer's satisfaction levels are - what works/what doesn't and it's helped increase sales by *** % in the last 6 months which is a SMART (specific, measurable, attainable, relevant and time-bound) goal. I am very pleased with the quality of work we have gained from the staff at Boost.
     
    on 2022-06-07 at 08:33
    Following an order made on 2022-06-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** and the team are stupendous. They really know their stuff and respond quickly. I cannot sing their praises high enough.
     
    on 2022-06-07 at 08:32
    Following an order made on 2022-06-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service 100% recommend. Will go above and beyond to look after you and cater to all your digital marketing needs.
     
    on 2022-05-23 at 03:52
    Following an order made on 2022-05-23 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I’ve been using Boost Digital Media for about two years and have never had an issue with them….
     
    on 2022-05-23 at 03:51
    Following an order made on 2022-05-23 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Boost Social is far and away from the best Digital Media Company I have ever dealt with and I’ve used a few! Can not believe it took me this long to hear about them. Highly recommend for service, time management, affordability and customer care.
     
    on 2022-05-23 at 03:50
    Following an order made on 2022-05-23 

Boost Social

  • Boost Reviews reseller account

  • Address:

    Boost Social
    Level 9 - 12/14 Marine Parade
    4215 southport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Partner ID:
    931D0C15BBEDB67
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    44
  • Last Updated:
    2022-06-08 at 06:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 44 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up