For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 4x4tyres.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 57 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1171

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 4x4tyres.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a set of 4 Bridgestone Dueler tyres in good faith, payment was accepted and a delivery date provided. 3 days after the purchase 4x4tyres said that the tyres were no longer available even though the system showed that 6 were available. I would not recommend 4x4tyres to would be customers based on my experience with this company.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick and very affordable service much better than getting tyre locally
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 14:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top quality service as usual. and far the best and cheapest prices on-line, would recommend this company to anyone 5*****
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service, we have used them twice so far. Order came when I was told it would arrive. Tyres were perfect, can't say much more really👍
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely first class service and an excellent delivery service. Will definitely use again
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shopping with you was so easy and the tyres are excellent. They are on the Landrover and it looks great. I would have no hesitiation shopping with you again and will be when new tyres are needed for our other vehicles. Thank you again for prompt and speedy service and delivery.
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 11:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service, quality and price - rarely found together, recommended by a fellow T5 owner 4x4 didn't disappoint.
    Having crashed my order on their slick website, my fault I pressed back to check I'd ordered the sport version of the Cooper AT3s, a phone call sorted it immediately, delivered to the powder coaters in a couple of days, before their estimate.
    Tyres are brilliant, very pleased!!!
     
    on 2017-04-17 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prompt delivery and at a very good price. the best service around.
     
    on 2017-04-12 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best prices and choice on the net. Very friendly, professional service with a quick delivery. I highly recommend to anyone looking for 4x4 tyres and services specific to offroad tyres.
     
    on 2017-04-05 at 17:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered these tyres via the internet and they matched what we were looking for. The arrived within 48 hours and they are exactly as advertised and the price was unbeatable and I did source these tyres in several places before buying. The online chat service is brilliant and very fast and efficient.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:23

4x4tyres.co.uk

  • Address:

    4x4tyres.co.uk
    Unit 6, Waterloo Industrial Estate
    B50 4JH, Bidford on Avon

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01789 868 650
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E0AA671A028EEDA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1171
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-19 at 18:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1156 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: