For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 4x4tyres.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 53 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1167

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 4x4tyres.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely first class service and an excellent delivery service. Will definitely use again
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shopping with you was so easy and the tyres are excellent. They are on the Landrover and it looks great. I would have no hesitiation shopping with you again and will be when new tyres are needed for our other vehicles. Thank you again for prompt and speedy service and delivery.
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 11:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service, quality and price - rarely found together, recommended by a fellow T5 owner 4x4 didn't disappoint.
    Having crashed my order on their slick website, my fault I pressed back to check I'd ordered the sport version of the Cooper AT3s, a phone call sorted it immediately, delivered to the powder coaters in a couple of days, before their estimate.
    Tyres are brilliant, very pleased!!!
     
    on 2017-04-17 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prompt delivery and at a very good price. the best service around.
     
    on 2017-04-12 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best prices and choice on the net. Very friendly, professional service with a quick delivery. I highly recommend to anyone looking for 4x4 tyres and services specific to offroad tyres.
     
    on 2017-04-05 at 17:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered these tyres via the internet and they matched what we were looking for. The arrived within 48 hours and they are exactly as advertised and the price was unbeatable and I did source these tyres in several places before buying. The online chat service is brilliant and very fast and efficient.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hassle free qualityservice
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 22:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very helpful
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 19:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    COOPER a/t 285 50 20 Landrover discovery 3
    I ordered 4 tyres, they arrived on time and the service was first class.
    I would definitely use this company again and I would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 18:32

4x4tyres.co.uk

  • Address:

    4x4tyres.co.uk
    Unit 6, Waterloo Industrial Estate
    B50 4JH, Bidford on Avon

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01789 868 650
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E0AA671A028EEDA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1167
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-21 at 16:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1153 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: