For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 4x4tyres.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 31 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1176

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 4x4tyres.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Great communication. Although estimated delivery 3 days, arrived next day!! Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic company to do business with! I have used them for many years and always found them very helpful, also cost is very competitive with other suppliers out there. Top marks!
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great to deal with from start to finish.
    The cheapest tyres i could find on internet and great service Defo use again
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very satisfied, the ordering process was straightforward, delivery was quick and hassle free and the tyres were much cheaper than any of the others that I found online. I will be buying more from them in the future.
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service....ordered in the afternoon and they arrived next day at 10.30am ....Scotland
    Highly recommended
     
    on 2017-06-30 at 21:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a set of 4 Bridgestone Dueler tyres in good faith, payment was accepted and a delivery date provided. 3 days after the purchase 4x4tyres said that the tyres were no longer available even though the system showed that 6 were available. I would not recommend 4x4tyres to would be customers based on my experience with this company.
    Comment from 4x4tyres.co.uk :
    Hi there,

    Apologies for your experience, our system is all automated and relies on suppliers stock feeds. Occasionally these can be incorrect. We have corrected the issue on the website and all we can do is apologise.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick and very affordable service much better than getting tyre locally
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 14:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top quality service as usual. and far the best and cheapest prices on-line, would recommend this company to anyone 5*****
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service, we have used them twice so far. Order came when I was told it would arrive. Tyres were perfect, can't say much more really👍
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely first class service and an excellent delivery service. Will definitely use again
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 16:44

4x4tyres.co.uk

  • Address:

    4x4tyres.co.uk
    Unit 6, Waterloo Industrial Estate
    B50 4JH, Bidford on Avon

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01789 868 650
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E0AA671A028EEDA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1176
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-15 at 11:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1161 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: