For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 4x4tyres.co.uk

 

/  5

Calculated from 6 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1181

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 4x4tyres.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Knowledgeable, friendly service; great communication; fast turnaround and shipping; fantastic product. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2018-11-02 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolute dream service.....what they promise they deliver.....Refreshing in the modern world.....Many thanks and yes the BF AT's are the Dogs.....Again thanks again....
     
    on 2018-10-19 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    well what can I say a great company to buy from the hole experience from nicky and chris in the sales team to prompt next day delivery and a great price well done 4X4 tyres keep it up
     
    on 2018-09-27 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent fast delivery
    Very helpful and hastle free when purchasing
    Would strongly recommend 4x4 tyres
     
    on 2018-08-15 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The best service ever, outstanding, came in one day, everyone else told me, ether never heard of them, or could be weeks, 4x4 will be my first port of call, many, many thanks.
     
    on 2017-12-26 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Great communication. Although estimated delivery 3 days, arrived next day!! Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic company to do business with! I have used them for many years and always found them very helpful, also cost is very competitive with other suppliers out there. Top marks!
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great to deal with from start to finish.
    The cheapest tyres i could find on internet and great service Defo use again
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very satisfied, the ordering process was straightforward, delivery was quick and hassle free and the tyres were much cheaper than any of the others that I found online. I will be buying more from them in the future.
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service....ordered in the afternoon and they arrived next day at 10.30am ....Scotland
    Highly recommended
     
    on 2017-06-30 at 21:57

4x4tyres.co.uk

  • Address:

    4x4tyres.co.uk
    Unit 6, Waterloo Industrial Estate
    B50 4JH, Bidford on Avon

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01789 868 650
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E0AA671A028EEDA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1181
  • Last Updated:
    2018-11-02 at 10:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1166 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: