For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 365ink

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1121 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10638

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 365ink

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service and very quick thank you
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm happy to say that you can't possibly make any improvements to your products or service. I've been using 365 inks for a long while now, compatible ones, and they are least as good as the hideously expensive real items and almost certainly contain more ink too. I notice that most of the printer manufacturers have dropped their scare tactics where they used to say that "other" inks would harm or wreck their machines !! Occsionally I place orders for friends and all are equally delighted.
    Your prices are incredibly low, ordering is simplicity itself, and the delivery service is utterly reliable always.
    I can't say any more other than "Keep going" and thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery by 10-30 the following day was impressive for Normal Delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 22:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would recommend. messing around with passwords is a fiddle
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 21:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using 365ink for a number of years and my stuff always arrives promptly. Their inks are first class and produce an excellent finish (on the correct paper of course) to photographs, graphics and text.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent!
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely recommend this company for replacement ink cartridges.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    cannot fault the service
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, well packed and just as described.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 14:11

365ink

  • High quality, low cost supplies for your printer. 365ink supply a large range of ink and toner cartridges. Over 98% of orders placed before 3pm Monday-Friday are delivered next-day!

  • Address:

    365ink Limited
    Unit 7, Brockwell Court
    Low Willington, DL15 0UT

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01388 746337
    Fax: 01388 748235
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    365ink
  • Partner ID:
    Y1G4B11TE43W5EG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10638
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 10:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10604 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: