For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 365ink

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1108 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10519

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 365ink

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The 365 ink website was easy to understand and ordering was straightforward. The ink cartridges arrived promptly and I'm using the first black cartridge now which seems perfectly fine.

    The 365 ink cartridges are certainly much cheaper
    and I'm interested to see how long this cartridge lasts in comparison to the Epson ones I used previously.

    I would recommend these cartridges to others.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    xxxx
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 21:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, good value and fast delivery, excellent!
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1st time used them very impressed will be using you again thank for speedy service (next day at no extra cost)
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 04:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't think of any way the service can be improved.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt, efficient service as usual
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Communications with customer support and delivery service were excellent. Haven't used the cartridges yet but have no reason to doubt.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My shopping experience has always been excellent with no issues whatsoever. I am a Quality Assurance & Customer Care Manager and I cannot think of any improvements to suggest, so just keep up the excellent work you do.
    Kind regards
    ***
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent in every respect
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 05:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A++++
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 23:35

365ink

  • High quality, low cost supplies for your printer. 365ink supply a large range of ink and toner cartridges. Over 98% of orders placed before 3pm Monday-Friday are delivered next-day!

  • Address:

    365ink Limited
    Unit 7, Brockwell Court
    Low Willington, DL15 0UT

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01388 746337
    Fax: 01388 748235
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    365ink
  • Partner ID:
    Y1G4B11TE43W5EG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10519
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 09:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10486 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: