For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 365ink

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1115 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10391

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 365ink

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery and very competitively priced. Cartridges worked without any problem and the only criterion not yet checked is longevity.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The rating would have been 5 stars but I did not receive anything to let me know when I will recive my items so I don't know how long I will have to wait
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 19:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service together with a first class product
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As ever you supplied my request in a timely manner - no need to say more.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find your service, processing, pricing and delivery to be excellent and have no compunction in recommending you to friends and family.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 14:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always excellent service and next day delivery
    Never had any problems and never needed to contact customer service.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used 365ink for years. Absolutely first rate in all respects - top class products, superb and speedy service. Order one day - get it the next before midday!
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speed of delivery was excellent.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it works
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 22:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 20:56

365ink

  • High quality, low cost supplies for your printer. 365ink supply a large range of ink and toner cartridges. Over 98% of orders placed before 3pm Monday-Friday are delivered next-day!

  • Address:

    365ink Limited
    Unit 7, Brockwell Court
    Low Willington, DL15 0UT

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01388 746337
    Fax: 01388 748235
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    365ink
  • Partner ID:
    Y1G4B11TE43W5EG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10391
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 10:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10361 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: