For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: 1-2-Print


4.6  /  5

Calculated from 38 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 659

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 1-2-Print

  • Customer review

    /  5
    We have used 1-2 print for a few years to produce leaflets/ flyers/ catalogues and booklets for us.
    They are always very good quality and if we have had problems with sending the artwork, the staff are always happy to help.

    Would certainly recommend them to others
    on 2018-02-19 at 10:53 by Sonia J
    Following an order made on 2018-01-31 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Always very quick with a good quality.
    Working with them for a few years and never disappointed.
    on 2018-02-18 at 21:55 by Geoffrey M
    Following an order made on 2018-02-03 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2018-02-12 at 11:01 by hannah k
    Following an order made on 2018-01-25 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    1-2-Print offer an amazing service. I struggled with the 'bleed' allowances online but was kindly helped by customer services - still do not fully understand this part but it would not stop me using the service again. The printing was very high quality and turnaround time was unbelievable. I could not get a local printer to complete the order in the given timescale. The cost was also very good even with ordering express delivery. I would happily recommend 1-2-Print to others.
    on 2018-02-02 at 17:03 by Carol H
    Following an order made on 2018-01-22 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service!

    They were very helpful and basically talked me through the process and when struggled did everything for me!

    Definitely will use again.
    on 2018-02-01 at 10:30 by Grace N
    Following an order made on 2018-01-10 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great as usual - thanks
    on 2018-01-29 at 19:50 by Maria H
    Following an order made on 2018-01-15 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Overall a very good and affordable service - my only concern was when I paid by credit transfer I had no confirmation the payment had been received and my job had been moved to print - was told this when I contacted you to ask about my job.
    on 2018-01-03 at 16:57 by Gregor T
    Following an order made on 2017-12-02 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I would normally rate them higher but my original order for an 'Executive" Roller Banner was wrongly produced as a "Standard" model (although charged still as executive)
    I then opted for a re-make as I wanted the more sturdy base but that meant I had to pay for a second at a slightly discounted price.
    So I now have the product I wanted PLUS a second banner which I will seldom use and essentially paid £*** for
    Comment from :
    Dear client, we are very sorry for this problem. As you suggested us, the second roll up with the premium base and a different design (basically a new product) was offered at a lower price. The discounted price was higher than our original offer (to refund you the price difference between the standard product and the premium product). We hope the second, premium roll-up has met your expectations. Best wishes, your 1-2-Print team.
    on 2018-01-03 at 12:02 by david p.
    Following an order made on 2017-12-20 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    1-2 Print are really good at picking up the phone to clear any concerns I had, flyers were excellent quality and came in 4 days! I love this company!!
    on 2017-12-19 at 16:55 by Julia G
    Following an order made on 2017-12-05 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The best printing service I’ve used for the last four years.
    What you see is what you get.
    on 2017-12-05 at 18:48 by Krimo B
    Following an order made on 2017-11-18 


  • Address:

    Office 8 10 Buckhurst Road
    Bexhill-On-Sea - TN40 1QF - East Sussex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 014 2454 1033
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-02-19 at 10:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 643 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: