For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 1-2-Print

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 33 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 650

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 1-2-Print

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The best printing service I’ve used for the last four years.
    What you see is what you get.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 18:48 by Krimo B
    Following an order made on 2017-11-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As ever, an excellent service for the price. The finished product was great and we shall certainly use 1-2 print again. This is our 6th time. Well done to all involved and keep up the good work!
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 15:38 by Christopher H
    Following an order made on 2017-11-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find the upload process very frustrating because I make everything the right size and the order goes through, then the next time I order, I have to start from scratch because the uploader says things are the wrong size when they're the same size as I used last time.
     
    on 2017-11-28 at 18:02 by Helen W
    Following an order made on 2017-11-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have been using 1 2 Print for a couple of years now and every order has been on time, print quality is great and price is good, couldn't wish for anything more from a printer. Thank you all very much
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 17:58 by William C
    Following an order made on 2017-11-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They are super-lovely!
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 17:20 by Jonathan D
    Following an order made on 2017-10-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brill company, A+++
    I'd most definitely recommend 1-2-Print to anyone!
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 12:16 by Norbert H
    Following an order made on 2017-10-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was really good, great communication, efficient delivery time, brilliant price and high quality product. Thank you
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 12:15 by Julia G.
    Following an order made on 2017-10-19 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The print order was produced as always to a high standard and the auto check system works well. However, I ordered express production time as the order was needed quickly only to be let down and I had to chase up the refund.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 21:57 by Peter E.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i have been using 1-2 print for few years
    Good price and fast turnaround
    highly recommended
     
    on 2017-10-06 at 09:48 by George A
    Following an order made on 2017-09-17 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service. Good value. Great products.
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 17:53 by Krimo B
    Following an order made on 2017-09-18 

1-2-Print

  • Address:

    1-2-print
    Office 8 10 Buckhurst Road
    Bexhill-On-Sea - TN40 1QF - East Sussex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 014 2454 1033
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    U7FG13ZRPFWYXZ2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    650
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-05 at 18:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 635 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: