Rating for: SAM online stores

 

2.7  /  5


Calculated from 47 reviews (last 12 months) from 10 accounts.
Total reviews: 902

 

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

Showing english reviews from customers who have completed a transaction with SAM online stores

  • Customer review

     
    1 / 5
     
    Have not received my order yet.
    Comment from SAM online stores:
    Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Your order is still in transit, the carrier is trying there best to deliver your order as quickly as they can. We are very sorry for the delay caused by the carrier. Kind regards, SAM online stores
     
    on 2022-01-17 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    1 / 5
     
    Hello, sorry but I still waiting for my order
    Comment from SAM online stores:
    Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately your order is delayed due to the large volume of packages carriers have for Christmas. We are very sorry for the delay caused by the carrier. Kind regards, SAM Online stores
     
    on 2021-12-31 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    5 / 5
     
    Made a purchase recently from whiteboard.ie. Really happy with purchase. Even though the item was shipped from the Netherlands, it arrived quite quickly.
     
    on 2021-12-29 at 21:21
  • Customer review

     
    2 / 5
     
    My order disappeared a week ago & customer service hasn't responded to me yet regarding this.
    Comment from SAM online stores:
    Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. Your order is not lost in transit but delayed due to the volume of packages carriers have for Christmas. We are very sorry for the delay caused by the carrier. Kind regards, SAM Online stores
     
    on 2021-12-27 at 12:39
  • Customer review

     
    1 / 5
     
    I received a tracking notification which noted that the item was damaged in transit. I then raised a query with customer service who said that they had raised a ticket with dhl over a week ago despite follow ups I have not received an update with timescales for when my item will arrive …very disappointing
    Comment from SAM online stores:
    Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the delay caused by the carrier. At the moment the carrier is still processing shipments from Black friday and cyber monday. If you add the orders for Christmas, you can imagine it is very full at the depots. Once again, we are very sorry for this delay and hope to fix the problem for you as soon as possible. Kind regards, SAM online stores
     
    on 2021-12-10 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    5 / 5
     
    Brilliant product for the price. Very happy with purchase and quality very good. Most other sites were twice the price for my projector screen
     
    on 2021-11-10 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    3 / 5
     
    I still haven't received my order. I thought it would have arrived sooner.
    Comment from SAM online stores:
    Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the delay caused by the carrier. We will forward your complaint to our carrier. If you have any questions regarding your order or the whereabout of your order. Please contact our customer service. Kind regards, SAM online stores.
     
    on 2021-11-02 at 20:02
  • Customer review

     
    1 / 5
     
    Your order #***
    We love your whiteboards and this is our second order. It seems to take a long time for delivery and we ordered a Starter kit for glassboards Professional and each time the liquid bottle has broken and destroyed the other parts of the kit, the board packaging. I reported this to Artie and she issued a credoit for the bottle of €***. Now I think at least she should replace the full kit or full refund for the kit a €*** credit note is an insult to your customers. She blamed the couiers as if they had nothing to do with you- THEY ARE YOUR COURIERS - great products terrible company
    Comment from SAM online stores:
    Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our products. We always do our absolute best to deliver the best products. We are very sorry for the damaged caused by the carrier. If you have any questions, regarding your order or the products you have ordered. Please contact our customer service. Kinds regards, SAM online stores.
     
    on 2021-11-02 at 18:12
  • Customer review

     
    5 / 5
     
    Amazing
     
    on 2021-10-19 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    4 / 5
     
    I brought a Classic magnetic whiteboard 60 x 90. It seems good quality and the mounting system is sleek. Unfortunately the outer frame if the board was damaged and bent, still usable, but a shame. The protective packaging is pretty comprehensive, but perhaps not quite enough if the courier handles it roughly. Got the starter kit and the magnetic eraser is handy.
     
    on 2021-09-29 at 18:30

SAM online stores

  • Having numerous online stores throughout Western Europe, we are one of the largest manufacturers and sellers of visual presentation products. Almost all products that we sell are manufactured by ourselves in our own state-of-the art manufacturing facilities. Sold under our own brand names sam creative, sam connect or sam office, we have become known for our high quality standards, innovative design and sharp pricing. Our modern central distribution centre allows us to ship orders to customers across the continent and overseas on a day-to-day basis, throughout the entire year. Our unique character lies in the fact that we are both manufacturer, distributor and reseller. This offers countless advantages in terms of lead times, prices, customer service, customization and product development. We call them the benefits of buying directly from the manufacturer!

  • Address:

    SAM International B.V.
    40 Bank Street, 30th Floor
    London E14 5NR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)203 608 1913
    Fax: +44 (0)203 608 1914
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    T. van den Berg
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    902
  • Mediation Processes:
    completed: 0
    open: 0
  • Last Updated:
    2022-01-17 at 23:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.


more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up